Naruto RP site & other anime^^
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a RP site for naruto and other anime......

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Attention! the new website has been finished! so please join since this site is going to be gone soon! www.narutoevolutionrpg.forumotion.net once your there click on forums to rp. but register first any questions pm me. sasuke uchiha

Miharu's Novels & Info Upon It

Go down 
+3
Bane Khrondel
Raita Serpantine
Miharu Hachiko
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Miharu Hachiko

Miharu Hachiko

Miharu's Novels & Info Upon It Empty
PostSubject: Miharu's Novels & Info Upon It   Miharu's Novels & Info Upon It EmptyMon Jul 19, 2010 12:18 am

Hello everyone, as you may not know, I am an author Very Happy
And so since I'm SUCH a nice person, I'm going to post some of my novel stuff on here.
Now, the first book I have ever finished writing is called "Crystal And Rose The Forgotten". And I'm going to share to you the history behind it Very Happy
When I was little, my cousin Katy and I use to pretend to be imaginary people as most kids ever so often do. Well, we were suppose to be 2 girls with magical powers xD Yeah, cause we're just that awesome!
Anyways, Crystal was me and Rose was her. And so, for a assignment last year in Creative Writing class we were assigned to write an entire novel (50,000 words) total within a whole month, yes you heard me, a month. And guess what? I was the very first to finish! >:3 bwahahaha!
K, moving on xD
Anyways, I'm giving you guys a glimpse upon both the books, because I also wrote a sequel to it but it's still not finished and in the process. :O

and one more thing...the book covers may say my real life name on them, but that doesn't mean you can call me that and start to stalk me! DX

Here is the synopsis of my book: